Cashier works: 10.00 - 17.30

Exhibition of masters of the PRC brush «Patterns by the Jiang»

14.10.2019

Event: Exhibition of masters of the PRC brush «Patterns by the Jiang»

Opening of the exhibition: October 14, 2019, 17:00

Exhibition time: 14.10.2019 - 31.10.2019

Venue:  GSE «Palace of Independence»

Organizer: Public Association «Murat Zholy»  city of Nur-Sultan, GSE «Palace of Independence», Union of Artists  of  Nur-Sultan city.

Contact phones: 701-392

   On October 14, 2019 at 17:00 in the Palace of Independence, the grand opening of the exhibition of paintings by Chinese artists in Kazakhstan «Patterns by the Jiang» will take place.

         Kazakhstan and China are neighboring countries, they have many ties in the field of culture and art. The exhibition will feature 55 works from six well-known artists from China, led by a member of the national Association of artists Guan Hongcheng, Yang Shiani, Fu Xiaobiao.

         These photos, local artists, guided by the concept of «My home is my fortress» will represent the works that were painted in depth along the edge in the towns, villages Pu-Lin, Yang Sha, Zheng Shi, She Yang and Da Shun. The exhibition promotes the development of cultural and artistic exchanges and cooperation between China and Kazakhstan, reflecting on the results of civilization in the context of fine art and exploring the cultural heritage and creative paths of the regions along «One Way - one road».

         Exhibition purpose: The plan «One way - one road" and «Nurly Zhol» provide people of both countries with many opportunities. To deepen these two areas, it is necessary to improve the quality of products, strengthen cultural ties and strengthen mutual understanding and culture of the two countries. Demonstrates the artists creativity with the local people, the local artistic appeal of regional fine art, the art of various regions and, most importantly, the formation of world-class cultural and art relations between the two countries.

         From 14 to 31 October at the Palace of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the invitation of the public Association «Murat Zholy» of Nur-Sultan in the Palace of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan will be held a meeting «One way - one road» - an exhibition of paintings by Chinese masters of the brush «Patterns by the Jiang» in Kazakhstan.

         It also contributes to the success of the Great Silk Road, invites you to contribute to the creation of the fate of mankind, showing the features of national culture.

         We invite residents and guests of Nur Sultan to visit the exhibition!

Касса работает: с 10.00 до 17.30

Выставка мастеров кисти КНР «Узоры у жян»

14.10.2019

Мероприятие: Выставка мастеров кисти КНР «Узоры у жян»

Открытие выставки: 14 октября 2019 г., 17:00

Время проведения выставки: 14.10.2019 г.-31.10.2019 г.

Место проведения: ГККП "Дворец Независимости"

Организатор: Общественное объединение "Мұрат жолы" г. Нур-Султан, ГККП "Дворец Независимости", Союз художников г.Нур-Султан

Контактные телефоны: 701-392

   14 октября 2019 года в 17:00 часов во Дворце Независимости состоится торжественное открытие выставки картин китайских художников в Казахстане «Узоры у жян».

         Казахстан и Китай являются соседними странами, они имеют много связей в сфере культуры и искусства. На выставке будут представлены 55 работ из шести известных художников из Китая во главе с членом Всекитайской ассоциации художников Гуаном Хончэн, Яном Шяни, Фу Шяобяо.

         Эти фотографии, местные художники, руководствуясь понятием «Мой дом - моя крепость» будут представлять работы, которые были написаны в глубине вдоль края в городках, селах Пу-Лин, Ян Ша, Жэн ши, Шэ ян и Да шун. Выставка способствует развитию культурных и художественных обменов и сотрудничества между Китаем и Казахстаном, размышляя о результатах цивилизации в контексте изобразительного искусства и исследуя культурное наследие и творческие пути регионов по «Один путь - одна дорога». 

         Цель выставки: План «Один путь - одна дорога» и «Нурлы жол» предоставляют людям обеих стран множество возможностей. Чтобы углубить эти два направления, необходимо улучшить качество продукции, укрепить культурные связи и укрепить взаимопонимание и культуру двух стран. Демонстрирует творчество художников у жян, местную художественную привлекательность регионального изобразительного искусства, искусство различных регионов и, самое главное, формирование отношений культуры и искусства мирового уровня между двумя странами.

         С 14 по 31 октября во Дворце Независимости Республики Казахстан по приглашению общественного объединения «Мұрат жолы» города Нур-Султан во Дворце Независимости Республики Казахстан состоится встреча «Один путь - одна дорога» - выставка картин китайских мастеров кисти «Узоры у жян» в Казахстане.

         Это также способствует успеху Великого шелкового пути, приглашает внести свой вклад в создание судьбы человечества, показывая особенности национальной культуры.

         Приглашаем жителей и гостей города Нур-Султан посетить выставку!